Executive Committee

Liudmyla Bielova — President

Doctor of Social Sciences, Full Professor

Babaiev Volodymyr

Doctor of Public Administration, Professor, laureate of the State Prize in Architecture, Merited Constructor of Ukraine

Bitiak Yurii

Doctor of Laws, Professor, Member of the National Academy of Legal Sciences of Ukraine, laureate of the State Prize of Ukraine, Merited Worker of Science and Technology of Ukraine

Verkina Tatyana

Professor, People’s Artist of Ukraine

Denys Okliinyk

PhD in Public Administration

Panteleimonov Anton

Chairman of the Board of Public Association “Kharkiv University Consortium” Vice-President for Research and Teaching, PhD in Chemistry, Associate Professor

Sokol Yevhen

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, corresponding member of the National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine